Officers and Trustees

2014 Club Officers


Left to right in photo – Albert Kraus (Rear Commodore), Jeff Hutchins (Commodore) and Nathan Walk (Vice Commodore).

Our club is lucky to have continuity in leadership from prior years with many board members continuing to serve in key roles. The current “Flag” officers wish to thank these members for their ongoing commitment to the club.

2014 GYC “Club” Board

Commodore: Jeffrey Hutchins
Vice Commodore: Nathan Walk
Rear Commodore: Albert Kraus
Fleet Captain: Merton Gollaher
Treasurer: Jack Evans
Secretary: Peter Arentzen
Trustees at Large: Jackie Russo
Suzane Kolb
Karen Paoella
Past Commodores: Patrick Doyle
Tom Davis
Peter Arentzen
Standing Committee Chairs:
Junior Sailing: Michelle Call
Pool: Sarah Brown
Racing: Tom Davis
Events: Karen Paolela
Tennis: Jan Kraus
House: Suzane Kolb